Return to The Toe of Satan - World's Hottest Lollipop
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good February 23, 2018
Reviewer: Renjie Ge from Saint-Laurent, QC Canada  
good


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toe of Satan February 22, 2018
Reviewer: Donald Simpson from Petawawa, ON Canada  
Waited a few days for shipping information but the overall experience was excellent and I can see myself as a returning Canadian customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super hot! January 22, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sturgis , MI United States  
I purchased 2 suckers for co-workers. They lasted about 2 minutes. They couldn't do the full 5 minutes. Wish you had t shirts, hats for purchase so i could buy some for their efforts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 19, 2018
Reviewer: Sheldon Rogers from Perry, GA United States  
Awesome product! I recommend this for gag gifts or novelty gifts or if you truly want to do the challenge! It’s so popular, it’s on backorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
toe of satan December 26, 2017
Reviewer: William freemanjr from Batavia, OH United States  
it say hot it's truly hot as hell flavor good if you like cinnamon flavor....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally, something spicy December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Adam Shelton from Mesquite, TX United States  
With all these different spicy challenges, I always get there too late, because whatever it may be is sold out. This time I finally got my hands on it and I was not disappointed. This sucker is so spicy it makes my mouth hot for at least 30 minutes each time i suck on it. Also, it's the longest lasting sucker I've ever had. I usually eat a sucker within 10 minutes, but this sucker has lasted me already 2 weeks. Love it & love the pain!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hot as heck. August 30, 2017
Reviewer: Ryan H from Yorba Linda, CA United States  
It is very hot. It serves no other purpose other than to be an awesome party novelty, or a torture device for friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Toe of Satan June 5, 2017
Reviewer: christina halsey from Pasadena, TX United States  
Ordered three lollipops.  The price on them was cheaper than any other site online.  Received my order very quickly.  And overall I'm very pleased with online order.  I had visited the store a few weeks before placing this order.  The man working there was very polite and informative.  Great experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great, prompt service. April 12, 2017
Reviewer: James Rimmer from Fraser, MI United States  
Ordered 5 toe of satans and all arrived in perfect condition. I will never put another one in my mouth again, but I'll order for friends anytime. Highly recommended, and some of the best prices around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super hot and great gifts for people who love hot January 4, 2017
Reviewer: Christopher Walker from Springfield, MI United States  
Great candy, will buy more in the future

Was this review helpful to you?