Return to The Toe of Satan - World's Hottest Lollipop
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Don't know yet December 4, 2019
Reviewer: VITO MCCORMICK from HAMMOND, IN United States  
Have not tried yet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 20, 2019
Reviewer: Edgar Franco from Missour city , TX United States  
Liked the cinnamon flavor first until everything goes numb lol

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anthony Miller from Peru, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good February 23, 2018
Reviewer: Renjie Ge from Saint-Laurent, QC Canada  
good


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Toe of Satan February 22, 2018
Reviewer: Donald Simpson from Petawawa, ON Canada  
Waited a few days for shipping information but the overall experience was excellent and I can see myself as a returning Canadian customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super hot! January 22, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sturgis , MI United States  
I purchased 2 suckers for co-workers. They lasted about 2 minutes. They couldn't do the full 5 minutes. Wish you had t shirts, hats for purchase so i could buy some for their efforts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 19, 2018
Reviewer: Sheldon Rogers from Perry, GA United States  
Awesome product! I recommend this for gag gifts or novelty gifts or if you truly want to do the challenge! It’s so popular, it’s on backorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 toe of satan December 26, 2017
Reviewer: William freemanjr from Batavia, OH United States  
it say hot it's truly hot as hell flavor good if you like cinnamon flavor....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Finally, something spicy December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Adam Shelton from Mesquite, TX United States  
With all these different spicy challenges, I always get there too late, because whatever it may be is sold out. This time I finally got my hands on it and I was not disappointed. This sucker is so spicy it makes my mouth hot for at least 30 minutes each time i suck on it. Also, it's the longest lasting sucker I've ever had. I usually eat a sucker within 10 minutes, but this sucker has lasted me already 2 weeks. Love it & love the pain!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Hot as heck. August 30, 2017
Reviewer: Ryan H from Yorba Linda, CA United States  
It is very hot. It serves no other purpose other than to be an awesome party novelty, or a torture device for friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items