Return to The Toe of Satan - World's Hottest Lollipop
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Ariel Hurlbert from Alvin, TX United States  
I ran across this place when I looked up where to find raw Carolina Reapers in the Houston area for making salsa or to add to a roast  I ended up seeing that they had some of the hot challenges I've been wanting to do for my YouTube channel like Toe of Satan and Lil Nitro and for much less than their competitors! Instantly ordered from them and saw they also had a great assortment of sauces at great prices. I've already had friends asking for their website or address so they could order the challenges and sauces and what not. I live about 45 minutes away on a day without Houston traffic and hope to make it there after things start opening up again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very hot April 28, 2020
Reviewer: Matt from Canada  
Very hot, but no so enjoyable. The sucker was too "large". I understand the gimmick behind satans toe and whatnot, but for the average human the sucker is too long. Condense it and shorten it, it might work better. But still quality product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good job January 18, 2020
Reviewer: mohamed ben aomar from tanger Morocco  
the product is good
thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 20, 2019
Reviewer: Edgar Franco from Missour city , TX United States  
Liked the cinnamon flavor first until everything goes numb lol

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anthony Miller from Peru, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good February 23, 2018
Reviewer: Renjie Ge from Saint-Laurent, QC Canada  
good


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Toe of Satan February 22, 2018
Reviewer: Donald Simpson from Petawawa, ON Canada  
Waited a few days for shipping information but the overall experience was excellent and I can see myself as a returning Canadian customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super hot! January 22, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sturgis , MI United States  
I purchased 2 suckers for co-workers. They lasted about 2 minutes. They couldn't do the full 5 minutes. Wish you had t shirts, hats for purchase so i could buy some for their efforts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 19, 2018
Reviewer: Sheldon Rogers from Perry, GA United States  
Awesome product! I recommend this for gag gifts or novelty gifts or if you truly want to do the challenge! It’s so popular, it’s on backorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 toe of satan December 26, 2017
Reviewer: William freemanjr from Batavia, OH United States  
it say hot it's truly hot as hell flavor good if you like cinnamon flavor....

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items